Sustainable and holistic solutions!

Holistic consultation

As a professional, independant consulting firm, we develop visions and strategies for our customers with a primary focus on maintenance and logistics. As part of feasibility studies, we analyse the potential of business management solutions and technological solutions. We emphasise the benefits for our customers and deal with all aspects from a holistic perspective. We optimise processes in all business areas and offer support when selecting and implementing the developed solutions based on SAP.

Major, international customers

Orianda advises and supports major, well-known transport and logistics companies, energy suppliers and international systems manufacturers and pharmaceutical companies on issues of Asset Management, Supply Chain Management, Mobility & Technology, Business Intelligence and Project Management.

User-friendly and future-proof

Orianda taps into the enhancement potential along the entire process chain using standardised processes. The focus is on unser-friendliness. Future-proof maintenance or logistics solutions are also guided by future demands and requirements. Upgrades and expansions can be implemented without any problems on our customer-specific SAP-based solutions. Orianda solutions are embedded in your business processes and fully integrated into your system environment.

Our customers are the real winners

Innovative, modern, reliable maintenance solutions are designed and implemented in close cooperation with our customers.

Orianda solutions have already won the coveted "MAINTAINER.SAP“ title on two occasions.

In 2009, VOITH Turbo Lokomotivtechnik was awarded the prize for the portal-based, holistic OPRA asset management solution.

In 2005, the title went to the Swiss Federal Railway for the MARS application (Maintenance Application for Rolling Stock).

Nachhaltige und
ganzheitliche Lösungen!

Ganzheitliche Beratung

Als kompetente und unabhängige Berater entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden Visionen und Strategien vor allem mit dem Fokus Instandhaltung und Logistik. Im Rahmen von Machbarkeitsstudien analysieren wir die Potenziale betriebswirtschaftlicher und technologischer Lösungen. Wir stellen den Nutzen für unsere Kunden in den Vordergrund und gehen ganzheitlich an die Dinge heran. Wir optimieren Prozesse in allen Unternehmensbereichen und helfen bei der Auswahl und Implementierung der erarbeiteten Lösungen auf SAP-Basis.

Grosse, internationale Kunden

Orianda berät und betreut grosse und bekannte Transport- und Logistikunternehmen sowie Energieversorger und international tätige Anlagenbauer und Pharmaunternehmen in den Bereichen Asset Management, Supply Chain Management, Technology & Innovation, Business Intelligence & Analytics und Project Management.

Anwenderfreundlich und zukunftssicher

Orianda erschliesst Optimierungspotentiale entlang der gesamten Prozesskette mit standardisierten Abläufen. Im Mittelpunkt steht die Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Und eine zukunftssichere Instandhaltungs- oder Logistiklösung orientiert sich auch an zukünftigen Anforderungen. Bei den von uns realisierten kundenspezifischen Lösungen auf SAP-Basis sind Upgrades und Erweiterungen problemlos zu realisieren. Die Orianda-Lösungen sind eingebettet in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse und voll integriert in Ihre Systemlandschaft.

Unsere Kunden sind Gewinner

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden werden innovative, zeitgemässe und sichere Instandhaltungslösungen konzipiert und realisiert.