Sustainable and holistic solutions!

ORIANDA templates – Rapid solution implementation

ORIANDA templates are web-based and mobile template solutions and can be tailored to individual customer requirements. ORIANDA templates relate to key process steps in maintenance and logistics. Examples of ORIANDA templates include:

ORIANDA templates for desktop workstations:

  • Work Schedule Manager
  • Systems Monitor
  • Order Scheduling
  • Message Recording
  • Data Logging
  • Feedback
  • Component Replacement

ORIANDA templates for mobile devices:

  • Systems Monitor
  • Inspection
  • Message Recording
  • Data Logging
  • Status Recording
  • Feedback
  • Component Replacement

FIORI, SAPUI5, SAP Mobile Platform and Web Dynpro for ABAP technologies

ORIANDA templates combine the process knowledge and expertise of ORIANDA consultants in maintenance and logistics with ORIANDA's technical expertise in the implementation of mobile and web-based solutions. They are based entirely on standard SAP business logic as well as on SAP standard technologies. Technologies used include FIORI, SAPUI5, SAP Mobile Platform and Web Dynpro for ABAP.

Solutions based on the ORIANDA templates can improve process efficiency and user acceptance, at the same time reducing implementation costs, risks and time. The same applies to maintenance costs. ORIANDA templates incorporate many years of experience gained from customer projects and thus represent best-practice processes for various industries.

ORIANDA templates can be combined with each other and also integrated into comprehensive solutions.

Nachhaltige und
ganzheitliche Lösungen!

ORIANDA Templates – Rapid Solution Implementation

ORIANDA Templates sind web-basierte und mobile Muster-Lösungen und können auf individuelle Kundenanforderungen angepasst werden. ORIANDA Templates beziehen sich auf zentrale Prozessschritte in der Instandhaltung und Logistik. Beispiele für ORIANDA Templates:

ORIANDA Templates für Desktop-Arbeitsplätze:

  • Arbeitsplan-Manager
  • Anlagen-Monitor
  • Auftrags-Disposition
  • Meldungserfassung
  • Messwerterfassung
  • Rückmeldung
  • Komponententausch

ORIANDA Templates für Mobilgeräte:

  • Anlagen-Monitor
  • Inspektion
  • Meldungserfassung
  • Messwerterfassung
  • Zustandserfassung
  • Rückmeldung
  • Komponententausch

FIORI, SAPUI5, SAP Mobile Platform und Web Dynpro for ABAP als Technologien

ORIANDA Templates verbinden das Prozess-Knowhow der ORIANDA-Berater im Bereich der Instandhaltung und Logistik mit der technischen Expertise der ORIANDA in der Umsetzung von mobilen und web-basierten Lösungen. Sie basieren vollständig auf SAP Standard Business Logik als auch auf SAP Standard Technologien. Eingesetzte Technologien sind beispielsweise FIORI, SAPUI5, SAP Mobile Platform und Web Dynpro for ABAP.

Prozesseffizienz und Benutzer-Akzeptanz werden durch Lösungen auf Basis der ORIANDA Templates verbessert. Kosten, Risiken und Zeit für die Implementierung werden verringert. Gleiches gilt für Wartungskosten. ORIANDA Templates beinhalten langjährige Erfahrung aus Kundenprojekten und bilden damit best practise Prozesse der verschiedenen Branchen ab.

ORIANDA Templates können miteinander kombiniert und auch in ganzheitliche Lösungen integriert werden.