Sustainable and holistic solutions!

Supply chain management – Planning and organisation of the material flow

Supply chain management is a key factor for the success of a company in all sectors. The planning and organisation of these processes presents a large number of technical and process configuration challenges, from purchasing through to production to delivery.

ORIANDA develops integrated business and technology solutions in supply chain management for its customers. It incorporates industry knowledge, gained over many years, in standards and best-practice tools, like industry-specific performance measurement systems and reference processes.

Supply chain control cockpit

We examine the performance of customer processes and IT systems based on performance measurement systems within the context of supply chain analysis and then deliver the basis for setting up a supply chain control cockpit, among other things.

SAP SCM and other standards

Supply chain design involves defining and optimising logistics processes and the associated design of supporting IT systems, like SAP SCM. Once again here, standardising processes play a key role due to the increasing diversity of corporate organisations and IT systems. ORIANDA offers crucial support in defining the correct standards for companies and then transferring them into all divisions of a company.

MII, SPP, PIO and SCIC

ORIANDA relies on recognised products for supply chain management and works closely with SAP. Innovations, like MII (Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence), SPP (Spare Part Planning) and PIO (Performance Insight and Optimisation) and/or SCIC (Supply Chain Information Cockpit) complete our range of services.

Nachhaltige und
ganzheitliche Lösungen!

Supply Chain Management – Planung und Umsetzung des Materialflusses

Das Supply Chain Management gehört in allen Branchen zum Erfolgsfaktor eines Unternehmens. Vom Einkauf über die Produktion bis hin zur Lieferung stellt die Planung und Abwicklung dieser Prozesse eine Vielzahl von Herausforderungen an Technologie sowie Prozessgestaltung dar.

Für ihre Kunden entwickelt ORIANDA ganzheitliche betriebswirtschaftliche und technologische Lösungen im Supply Chain Management. Über Jahre gesammeltes Branchenwissen ist in Standards und Best Practice-Tools wie z.B. branchenspezifische Kennzahlensysteme und Referenzprozesse eingeflossen.

Supply Chain Controlling Cockpit

Basierend auf Kennzahlensystemen werden im Rahmen von Supply Chain Analysen die Performance von Kunden-Prozessen und IT-Systemen untersucht und liefern dann beispielsweise die Basis für den Aufbau eines Supply Chain Controlling Cockpits.

SAP SCM und andere Standards

Im Supply Chain Design erfolgt die Definition und Optimierung von Logistikprozessen und die zugehörige Konzeption für unterstützende IT-Systeme wie SAP SCM. Auch hier nimmt die Standardisierung der Prozesse aufgrund zunehmender Heterogenität der Unternehmensorganisation und IT-Systeme eine wichtige Rolle ein. ORIANDA bietet die entscheidende Unterstützung, die richtigen Standards für Unternehmen zu definieren und sie anschliessend in alle Unternehmensbereiche zu übertragen.

MII, SPP, PIO und SCIC

ORIANDA setzt auf anerkannte Produkte für das Supply Chain Management und kooperiert eng mit der SAP. Innovationen wie MII (Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence), SPP (Spare Part Planning) und PIO (Performance and Insight Optimisation) bzw. SCIC (Supply Chain Information Cockpit) runden unser Leistungsangebot ab.